MyPF.my https://mypf.my simplifying Personal Finances Sat, 03 Sep 2022 02:52:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.4 https://mypf.my/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-MyPF-v7-square-32x32.png MyPF.my https://mypf.my 32 32 How to Renew Yourself https://mypf.my/2022/09/03/how-to-renew-yourself/ https://mypf.my/2022/09/03/how-to-renew-yourself/#respond Sat, 03 Sep 2022 02:48:32 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42458 https://mypf.my/2022/09/03/how-to-renew-yourself/feed/ 0 Top 10 Malaysian States Ranked By Happiness Over Their Income/Salary https://mypf.my/2022/09/02/top-10-malaysian-states-ranked-by-happiness-over-their-income-salary/ https://mypf.my/2022/09/02/top-10-malaysian-states-ranked-by-happiness-over-their-income-salary/#respond Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:04:46 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42409 https://mypf.my/2022/09/02/top-10-malaysian-states-ranked-by-happiness-over-their-income-salary/feed/ 0 The Impact of Automation on Financial Services https://mypf.my/2022/09/01/the-impact-of-automation-on-financial-services/ https://mypf.my/2022/09/01/the-impact-of-automation-on-financial-services/#respond Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:09:45 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42290 https://mypf.my/2022/09/01/the-impact-of-automation-on-financial-services/feed/ 0 5 Books to Read Before You Start Investing https://mypf.my/2022/08/27/5-books-to-read-before-you-start-investing/ https://mypf.my/2022/08/27/5-books-to-read-before-you-start-investing/#respond Sat, 27 Aug 2022 03:15:17 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42373 https://mypf.my/2022/08/27/5-books-to-read-before-you-start-investing/feed/ 0 Top 7 Essential Items the B40 Group Needs and How You Can Help https://mypf.my/2022/08/26/top-7-essential-items-the-b40-group-needs-and-how-you-can-help/ https://mypf.my/2022/08/26/top-7-essential-items-the-b40-group-needs-and-how-you-can-help/#respond Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:46:12 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42295 https://mypf.my/2022/08/26/top-7-essential-items-the-b40-group-needs-and-how-you-can-help/feed/ 0 8 Tips to Help You Recover After Facing Investment Losses https://mypf.my/2022/08/24/8-tips-to-recover-after-investment-losses/ https://mypf.my/2022/08/24/8-tips-to-recover-after-investment-losses/#respond Wed, 24 Aug 2022 08:25:58 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42265 https://mypf.my/2022/08/24/8-tips-to-recover-after-investment-losses/feed/ 0 Market Overview August 2022 https://mypf.my/2022/08/20/market-overview-august-2022/ https://mypf.my/2022/08/20/market-overview-august-2022/#respond Sat, 20 Aug 2022 00:05:55 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42250 https://mypf.my/2022/08/20/market-overview-august-2022/feed/ 0 Top 6 Reasons Why Graduates Are Not Seeking Work https://mypf.my/2022/08/19/top-6-reasons-why-graduates-are-not-seeking-work/ https://mypf.my/2022/08/19/top-6-reasons-why-graduates-are-not-seeking-work/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2022 05:42:37 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42239 https://mypf.my/2022/08/19/top-6-reasons-why-graduates-are-not-seeking-work/feed/ 0 5 Big Financial Frauds in Recent History https://mypf.my/2022/08/17/5-big-financial-frauds-in-recent-history/ https://mypf.my/2022/08/17/5-big-financial-frauds-in-recent-history/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:17:30 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=41985 https://mypf.my/2022/08/17/5-big-financial-frauds-in-recent-history/feed/ 0 2022 August Market Outlook https://mypf.my/2022/08/13/2022-august-market-outlook/ https://mypf.my/2022/08/13/2022-august-market-outlook/#respond Sat, 13 Aug 2022 04:22:49 +0000 https://mypf.my/?p=42160 https://mypf.my/2022/08/13/2022-august-market-outlook/feed/ 0